Get "inside the ropes" with the future stars of the PGA TOUR!
Volunteers are needed for the
2015 Utah Championship (July 30 - Aug 2).

Archived Articles

Savannah Golf Championship to debut in 2018

SAVANNAH, Ga. – The Tour announced Monday a new tournament set to debut on the annual schedule in 2018. The Savannah Golf Championship, which will be contested at Deer Creek Golf Course at The Landings Club in Savannah, will be held the week of March 26 – April 1, 2018, with 156 players competing for a $550,000 purse. A five-year deal is in place through 2022.

Jaeger wins BMW Charity Pro-Am

About seven months ago, Stephan Jaeger was preparing for the Tour Championship. After making the cut in the first three Finals events, he knew a good week would slide him into The 25, and the man who shot a Tour-record 12-under-par 58 earlier in the year would validate that victory because he would be PGA TOUR-bound.


Power Rankings: BMW Charity Pro-Am presented by SYNNEX Corporation

After a week off, the Tour is back, and heads to Greenville, South Carolina for the 26th playing of the BMW Charity Pro-Am presented by SYNNEX Corporation. It’ll be another star-studded field this week in South Carolina with names like Aaron Rodgers (quarterback for the Green Bay Packers), Chipper Jones (World Series-winning baseball player with the Atlanta Braves), Larry the Cable Guy (comedian) and Colt Ford (musician) all participating in the unique pro-am format.

Lashley earns first Tour title at Corales Puntacana

PUNTA CANA, Dominican Republic – Nate Lashley started the final round of the Corales Puntacana Resort and Club Championship two strokes back of Rafael Campos and K.H. Lee, and he carded a flawless 6-under-par 66 to win his first Tour title.

Power Rankings: United Leasing & Finance Championship

After nearly a month off, the Tour returns this week at the United Leasing & Finance Championship, contested at Victoria National GC in Newburgh, Indiana.

With Wesley Bryan winning on the PGA TOUR last week at the RBC Heritage, the path to the TOUR has never been clearer for those on the Tour. Last year’s leaderboard in Indiana was littered with TOUR-bound pros, including Jonathan Randolph, Ollie Schniederjans, TOUR winner Cody Gribble, and the eventual winner of this tournament, Seamus Power.